Cold Cartel Competition

Cold Cartel logo

Hi Guys. Today I’m talking about a competition that I entered about 2 and a half months ago to become a promoter for a clothing brand. To win this competition I had to use Facebook and get votes. Fortunately I was lucky enough to win the competition and I am now glad to tell you all that I promote clothing for a clothing brand called Cold Cartel Clothing.

I am overwhelmed with this and I am greatly appreciative of the opportunity from Cold Cartel and their team. If you would like to find out more about Cold Cartel you can visit their website here or visit their social networks that will be at the bottom of this post once I’ve finished. If you would like to know anything from me then leave a comment below.

From this competition I was lucky enough to get my hands on a cool iPhone case, a really nice snapback and a really nice top that I love. You can find all of this on their website.

SAM_3423

SAM_3421

 SAM_3425

SAM_3422

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Thanks a lot, Connor!

You can find Cold Cartels Instagram here! Twitter here! and Facebook here!

Leave a comment