January Playlist

Track List

  1. Rather Be – Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
  2. Drunk In Love – Beyonce, JAY Z
  3. Thank You – Busta Rhymes, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Lil Wayne
  4. HyperParadise (Flume Remix) – Hermitude
  5. Confident – Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper
  6. Come Thru – Drake
  7. m.A.A.d city – Kendrick Lamar, MC Eiht
  8. Blessed (feat. Kendrick Lamar) – Schoolboy Q, Kendrick Lamar
  9. Fashion Killa – A$AP Rocky
  10. Look Right Through – Storm Queen


This is my January playlist, I hope you enjoy the type of music on there. I will be doing these type of playlists every month so I hope you enjoy them. I had the inspiration of doing these playlists from Steve Booker after reading his latest blog post. If you haven’t already I recommend you going to check him out!

Thanks, Connor.


Leave a comment