Work In Progress T-Shirt

Work In Progress T-Shirt.


     So today guys, I’m writing about my ‘Work in Progress’ T-shirt that I received as a Christmas present off my girlfriend Isabel. I’ve been wanting to purchase one of these tops for ages as I just love the design behind them. As soon as I started wearing it, I instantly fell in love with it. I am defiantly going to be buying a different design if one is to be released any time soon. Now I bet you’re all wondering where I discovered this amazing clothing line. Well I love watching YouTube vloggers, and one vlogger I really enjoy watching every day is Ben Brown, this is his own clothing line and he makes absolutely brilliant content on his YouTube Channel and brilliant clothing in his Online Store

     I really enjoy watching Ben’s vlogs and his ‘Visual Vibes’ videos. My favourite visual vibe video he did was the Notting Hill Carnival one. The colour and quality of the video is absolutely amazing. I really enjoy it and you may too; 


That’s all for this week. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed this post. If you watch Ben on YouTube could you try and get him to read this post, it would mean the world to me! 

Thanks, Connor!




Remember to share on your Twitters.
Also follow me on my Twitter and Instagram.



One last thing could you comment what you think of my blog!

Leave a comment